LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

Jan. 11, 2012
Your rating: 0
1 1 vote



Video trailer


Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu is an action comedy family animated TV series that centers on the adventures of four ninjas. The series is based on the Lego toy series of the same name. Two pilot episodes were shown on Cartoon Network on January 14, 2011, sometimes split into four episodes. A video-game called Lego Battles: Ninjago was based on the show. Due to the popularity of the pilot episodes, the first season was launched from December 2011 – April 2012 alongside a new line of sets marketed as “Rise of the Snakes”. In the later half of 2012, a second season began transmission, with a month-long gap between episodes six and seven. The pilot episodes were released on DVD in March 2011, and the first season became available on DVD in Region 1 on June 26, 2012. The series as a whole has an estimated budget of 37,000,000 krone.

Original title LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
Firt air date Jan. 11, 2012
Last air date Jul. 15, 2016
Seasons 6
Episodes 64
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 11, 2012
2 Season 2 Jul. 18, 2012
3 Season 3 Jan. 29, 2014
4 Season 4 Feb. 23, 2015
5 Season 5 Jun. 29, 2015
6 Season 6 Jun. 09, 2016

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published