Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Stephen King


Harry Anderson, Dennis Christopher, Richard Masur, Annette O'Toole, John Ritter, Tim Reid, Tim Curry, Michael Cole, Emily Perkins, Laura Harris, Olivia Hussey, Sheila Moore, Richard Thomas, Florence Patterson, Jonathan Brandis, Brandon Crane, Adam Faraizl, Marlon Taylor, Seth Green, Ben Heller, Chelan Simmons, Merrilyn Gann,

Video trailer


In the quiet town of Derry, Maine, seven freinds, Bill, Eddie, Mike, Bev, Stan, Richie and Ben (The Losers Club) have all been seeing and hearing strange things. Most of which revolve around a Clown called Pennywise, which they all admit being real. The kids eventually discover that the leader of the club, Bill’s little brother, fell victim to this evil. The group sets out to stop the force and put it to rest once and for all. 30 years after defeating IT, Mike Hanlon, the only Member who remained in Derry, suspects that IT has returned and is forced to call back all of the Losers club, due to a promise they all made to return if its evil shall ever resurface. Uncovering new powers, clues and evil the club reunites as adults and come face to face with the evil that has haunted and fed on Derry for the last centuries.

Original title It
Firt air date Nov. 18, 1990
Last air date Nov. 20, 1990
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Nov. 18, 1990

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published